0
LOCAL: (859) 209-4305
Shop
Order within 3 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Danville Florist LLC.
Local Danville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: DEBBIE R

State/Province:FL

Was disappointed that the full quantity of lilies was not available but I understand the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2022
Name: Shirley C

State/Province:BC

I was so happy with the arrangement I ordered for my daughter and son in law! It was beautiful!! Thank you so much
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: peter c

State/Province:NC

Good value Beautiful display On time delivery.
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Levi H

State/Province:IN

Ordering was easy and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Excellent experience!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Dena D

State/Province:KY

Gorgeous boutique!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Allen C

State/Province:IL

My friend, Nyla, who was on hospice really appreciated the beautiful fresh arrangement !
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Brian B

State/Province:IT

Fantastic bouquet.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Eric S

State/Province:CA

The peace lily arrangement was lovely. Delivered on time. Great service! Would recommend.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Barbara L

State/Province:KY

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: Erika L

State/Province:OH

Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Donna J

State/Province:KY

Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement! I wasn’t exactly sure what I needed and they helped me figure it out and delivered an absolutely stunning, perfect arrangement.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Charles S

State/Province:KY

great service
Date: Sep 29, 2021
Name: Pamela C

State/Province:KY

The flower basket was so beautiful and fresh! It was the largest basket I think I’d ever received :)
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Sandra R

State/Province:KY

User friendly site and service was on target. Thank you.
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Jeanne R

State/Province:TX

My niece loved her sunflower bouquet! Thank you for the wonderful job yall did!
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:ME

The vase arrangement for our granddaughter were gorgeous! Easy to order online, excellent customer service and quality flowers guarantee that I'll will order from Danville Florist again.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:KY

The flowers were beautiful and long lasting.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Linda S

State/Province:KY

Beautiful Arrangement! Great Job as Always!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Dena D

State/Province:KY

Received a gorgeous bouquet for Mother’s Day. It was delivered with a smile in a personal way.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Jennifer C

State/Province:WA

Thank you for the beautiful bouquet! The flowers were even prettier than on the website and the family was very appreciative.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: DEBBIE N

State/Province:KY

A beautiful bouquet of colorful fresh flowers.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Jason S

State/Province:KY

Beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Leah S

State/Province:NC

Beautiful bouquet for my parents’ anniversary.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name: Angela S

State/Province:KY

Flowers delivered as promised, very fresh
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Keith B

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered at the time I requested.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: DAVID B

State/Province:IT

Beautiful arrangement - will use this florist again! My mother loved her flowers! Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name: Amanda Bridges B

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement that was delivered when requested.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name: Cheryl M

State/Province:NC

Always excellent service
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name: Victoria W

State/Province:KY

You made it so easy to send a bouquet, thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: BRUCE H

State/Province:KY

Consistent, efficient, and excellent service always!!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Laura K

State/Province:MO

Using the online ordering couldn’t have been easier and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you Danville Florist!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Courtney S

State/Province:KY

Service was great. Would definitely use again!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: Carolyn D

State/Province:KY

I don't have the words that describe how beautiful the were that I ordered for my mother-in- law! Her passing was so sad for the whole family! The cross was a reminder of where she is today! Thank you.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: Carolyn D

State/Province:KY

I don't have the words that describe how beautiful the were that I ordered for my mother-in- law! Her passing was so sad for the whole family! The cross was a reminder of where she is today! Thank you.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: Mary Robin S

State/Province:KY

It was really nice if you go call in order to ask where to leave the flowers :)
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name: Louisia A

State/Province:KY

Excellent arrangement looked even better than the online picture
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Beth L

State/Province:TN

Product looked like picture online
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name: Debbie R

State/Province:NC

Mom loved the flowers! Thank you All!
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name: Ann C

State/Province:KY

Gorgeous arrangement given to me for my birthday. Flowers were so beautiful!
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name: Barbara L

State/Province:KY

I enjoy shopping with Danville Florist. They are courteous and the arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name: Robert K

State/Province:NV

Service was excellent and people were very polite.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Ann B

State/Province:KY

My flowers are absolutely beautiful. They made my day and the delivery girl is so sweet.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name: Bobbie B

State/Province:AL

i appreciate the service Danville Florist has provided to my friends there in Danville Kentucky in delivering what i asked for.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name: Don F

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Also received candy and care bear...all top quality. Thank you
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name: Carolyn D

State/Province:KY

I have been so pleased with the flowers I’ve ordered. I will continue to order from Danville Florist LLC
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name: Carolyn D

State/Province:KY

All tho I didn’t see them I’m sure they were beautiful! I just wanted to brighten my mother-in-law’s day. She’s in a nursing home and can’t have visitors at this time. Hopefully she’ll understand how much she is loved. Thank you for helping us !
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name: Hayley H

State/Province:TN

We ordered the flowers online for a family member that lives in Danville. The ordering process was very easy and the florist was very professional to work with. The recipient loved the flowers. Thank you so much for delivering them and brightening our family members day. May God bless you!
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name: Alton B

State/Province:KY

Prompt service. Arrangement better than advertised. Recipient very pleased.
Date: Mar 22, 2020
Name: Bobbie B

State/Province:AL

i was impressed with the ease of ordering online. A local florist for my friends, and the flowers were beautiful. They were very pleased
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Jeffrey F

State/Province:OH

Was easy and simple and delivered as expected looking terrific
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name: Don Shelby F

State/Province:KY

The arrangement is beautiful. I think our friends who sent it would be pleased. The lady who delivered it was very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Danville Florist in the future.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name: Mary W

State/Province:KY

Prompt, friendly delivery! Very polite and beautiful arrangement! Thank you all so much:)
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Deanna J

State/Province:KY

They were perfect
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name: Donna H

State/Province:CO

I heard the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name: Terrance M

State/Province:MN

Another Great job by Danville Florist LLC! Always correct, Always on time!
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name: Justin P

State/Province:KY

Easy to navigate website, simple ordering process, timely delivery, and helpful staff. You can't ask for much more, great job Danville Florist!
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name: Charley H

State/Province:KY

Love my small hometown florist
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name: Terrance M

State/Province:MN

Gret Job! Beautiful Flower Display!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Doug C

State/Province:KY

Excellent
Date: May 11, 2019
Name: Doug C

State/Province:KY

Excellent arrangements and service !
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name: Mary H

State/Province:KY

Everything went very smoothly!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Joan H

State/Province:KY

Delivery person's vehicle had no identification; perhaps a text message or phone call ahead to inform of delivery. Some folks sleep during the day b/c of night shifts or babies!
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name: Christine S

State/Province:AL

the flowers were beautiful however they did not look like the floral description ordered.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name: L A

State/Province:KY

Excellent arrangement, excellent service
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name: Christine Z

State/Province:KY

Very good service
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name: Stephanie Z

State/Province:KY

Great service and delivery!! Accommodated my time request, no questions asked.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Amber S

State/Province:KY

Absolutely beautiful!!!!!
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name: Dr Donna P

State/Province:KY

Lovely basket arrangement w many different flowers, fern leaves, etc. plus a sampler of chocolates!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name: Gail H

State/Province:TN

This florist is amazing! The people here are so easy to work with - very caring and eager to please. They made wonderful suggestions for the flowers to use to make the casket spray that I needed using pink roses and pink and white flowers. When I saw it, I was overwhelmed. I had not expected it to be so lush and full; and the flowers were just perfect - even the lilies had pink centers! It was just gorgeous and I can't count the people who commented on it. I could not have been more satisfied. This florist is the best!!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name: Natalie F

State/Province:FL

I was very pleased with the speedy delivery and the beautiful arrangement delivered to my mom on Mother’s Day! I would purchase again for your florist!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Kimberly C

State/Province:TN

They were beautiful and arrived on time !
Date: May 15, 2018
Name: Margaret G

State/Province:KY

Lovely arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name: Maria B

State/Province:VA

The service that we received was excellent, and the flowers were beautiful and arrived on the designated date.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: Jiju S

State/Province:KY

Good, deliver in the morning? Not end of the day!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Crystal E

State/Province:KY

The flowers were gorgeous. My husband texted me before 4 on VDay and asked if I had received anything, I said no. So he called and was told they were out for delivery. The delivery person though had no clue where Centre College was or what building on campus I was in, and called me to ask how to find me. I’m guessing maybe that was contracted out for VDay, but would think he would have asked before leaving the store?
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name: Ann J

State/Province:KY

Ordered a casket spray and also a matching basket. They were easy to work with, and I appreciated their ideas on how to personalize my selections. The flowers were fresh and still beautiful for the funeral.