Order within 12 hours 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1015 Hustonville Road Suite 2 Danville, KY 40422  Local: (859) 209-4305
Customer Reviews
Danville Florist LLC.
Local Danville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Lovely basket arrangement w many different flowers, fern leaves, etc. plus a sampler of chocolates!
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

This florist is amazing! The people here are so easy to work with - very caring and eager to please. They made wonderful suggestions for the flowers to use to make the casket spray that I needed using pink roses and pink and white flowers. When I saw it, I was overwhelmed. I had not expected it to be so lush and full; and the flowers were just perfect - even the lilies had pink centers! It was just gorgeous and I can't count the people who commented on it. I could not have been more satisfied. This florist is the best!!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the speedy delivery and the beautiful arrangement delivered to my mom on Mother’s Day! I would purchase again for your florist!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were beautiful and arrived on time !
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Lovely arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The service that we received was excellent, and the flowers were beautiful and arrived on the designated date.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Good, deliver in the morning? Not end of the day!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were gorgeous. My husband texted me before 4 on VDay and asked if I had received anything, I said no. So he called and was told they were out for delivery. The delivery person though had no clue where Centre College was or what building on campus I was in, and called me to ask how to find me. I’m guessing maybe that was contracted out for VDay, but would think he would have asked before leaving the store?
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordered a casket spray and also a matching basket. They were easy to work with, and I appreciated their ideas on how to personalize my selections. The flowers were fresh and still beautiful for the funeral.
Flower Delivery To Danville, KY
See Delivery Areas